For you my dear friends

Kimi Wa Tomodachi by Hirai Ken

(you can count on me always count on me)

You laughed & I joined in the laughter too

Like reflections in the mirror, you’re my friend

You were mad, I also got mad without giving up

It seems like a kids’ fight, you’re my friend

When I’m lonely, keep me company a little longer

Won’t you listen closely to what I say?

Only your voice eases my soul

just by making sounds that you’re listening

Even if we’re apart, you’ll always be in my heart

You were crying, I also seemed to be crying

But stifled my laughter; “Cheer up,” I laughed

When you’re lonely, I’ll go quickly to you at any time

I won’t snap at your words, but

If my voice heals your heart,

Is it ok even if I just make sounds that indicate that I’m listening?

(that’s what friends are for always be your side)

When it’s lonely, keep me company a little longer

Won’t you listen closely to what I say?

Only your voice eases my soul

just by making sounds that you’re listening

When you’re not here, I’m really in a bind

It’s something that I’m choked up to say: you’re my friend

Thanx for being my prenz! this song dedicate to all of u guys out there!

love, peace & harmony

~ by o0sidekick0o on July 8, 2009.

One Response to “For you my dear friends”

  1. nice one…keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

 
